legacy-knowledge-base
Publicado Jul. 25, 0002

Workflow tasks shows deleted commerce order

written-by

Pooja Bhambani

How To articles are not official guidelines or officially supported documentation. They are community-contributed content and may not always reflect the latest updates to Liferay DXP. We welcome your feedback to improve How To articles!

While we make every effort to ensure this Knowledge Base is accurate, it may not always reflect the most recent updates or official guidelines.We appreciate your understanding and encourage you to reach out with any feedback or concerns.

legacy-article

learn-legacy-article-disclaimer-text

Issue

  • Steps to reproduce:
    1. Start Liferay DXP 7.3
    2. Create a site using the 'Minium site template'.
    3. Navigate to 'Channel'. Select the single approver workflow for buyer order workflow.
    4. Go to the Catalog and Submit an Order for approval.
    5. Open 'My workflow tasks' and assign the review task to yourself.
    6. Next go to the Control Panel > Commerce > Order.
    7. Delete the created Order.
    8. Again, go back to the 'My workflow tasks'. And, click on the tasks.
    Expected Behavior: The workflow task is removed from My Workflow Tasks.
    Actual Behavior: Workflow tasks show deleted commerce order in the workflow tasks

Environment

  • Liferay DXP 7.3
  • Commerce 3.0

Resolution

  • The observed behavior is a known issue/bug.
  • If the hotfix is required for this issue, please create a support ticket requesting a hotfix by attaching patch details.
  • Installing Fix Packs and Hotfixes on Liferay DXP will guide to installation of the hotfix in the respective environment.

Additional Information

did-this-article-resolve-your-issue

legacy-knowledge-base