Analytics Cloud Synchronized User Deletion
The Analytics Cloud Synchronized User Deletion feature (LPD-45375) has been promoted to General Availability (GA), and its corresponding feature flag has been removed.
This update ensures consistency across platforms by allowing users to synchronously delete users from DXP, with those deletions being immediately reflected in Analytics Cloud.
Status: Generally Available (aka OOTB) (previously Release Flag (opt-in))