Legacy Knowledge Base
Published Jun. 30, 2025

Where are comments entered by other users when assigning, approving, or rejecting workflow tasks managed?

Written By

Hamasaki Yutaro

How To articles are not official guidelines or officially supported documentation. They are community-contributed content and may not always reflect the latest updates to Liferay DXP. We welcome your feedback to improve How To articles!

While we make every effort to ensure this Knowledge Base is accurate, it may not always reflect the most recent updates or official guidelines.We appreciate your understanding and encourage you to reach out with any feedback or concerns.

Legacy Article

You are viewing an article from our legacy "FastTrack" publication program, made available for informational purposes. Articles in this program were published without a requirement for independent editing or verification and are provided"as is" without guarantee.

Before using any information from this article, independently verify its suitability for your situation and project.

Issue

  • Workflow Where are comments entered byother users when assigning, approving, or rejecting tasksmanaged?

Environment

  • DXP7.4

solution

  • Workflow activities are managed on a per-task node basis.
    Once a flow is moved to another task node, the activity of the previous task node is not displayed.
  • If you wish to view all workflow activities, you can do so from the applicant's "Workflow in Progress" page.

Did this article resolve your issue ?

Legacy Knowledge Base